New York State Horse Council ...NYSCH

NYSHC Directory (BOD/Committee Chairs/Other Contacts)


Mailing Address: NYSHC - PO Box 76, Harpursville, NY 13787-0076

Board of Directors:
 
DOWNLOAD THE DIRECTORY
 
President: 
Shannon Budnik (2020)
Email:  shannon.budnik@nyshc.org
Phone: 845-436-7669

Exec Vice-President: 
Sue Knauer (2020)
Email: susan.knauer@nyshc.org
Phone: 585-230-3720
 
Treasurer:
Stephen Ropel (2020)
Email: stephen.ropel@nyshc.org
Phone: 518-366-8998
 
Recording Secretary
Sarah E.J. Collier (2020)
Email: sarah.collier@nyshc.org
Phone: 585-709-6076
 
Past President:
Stephen Ropel
Email: stephen.ropel@nyshc.org
Phone: 518-366-8998
 

Regional Vice Presidents:
 
Capitol:
Lisa Molloy (2020)
Email: lisa.rerun@gmail.com
Phone: 859-595-6660
 
Central:
Gary Slate (2020)
Email: garysharonslate@gmail.com
Phone: 315-638-4868
 
Finger Lakes:  Dru Malavase (2020)
Email: drumalavase@hotmail.com
Phone: 585-657-7053
 
Mid-Hudson
Colleen Segarra (2020) 
Email:phishmare@aol.com
Phone: 845-744-1728
 
Northern:
Karen Lassell (2019)
Email: lassell@whminer.com
Phone: 518-593-9768
 
Southeast:
Alison Clarke (2020)
Email: aclarke33@outlook.com
Phone: 602-300-3711

Southern Tier: 
Wendy Wakula (2020)
Email: wakula1@juno.com
Phone: 607-849-6042
 
Western:
Llssette Ruotolo (2020)
Email: LMRuotolo@yahoo.com
Phone: (203)809-9559
 
Director By Region:
 
Capitol:
vacant (2019)
vacant (2020)
 
Central:
Sharon Young Slate (2019)
Email: garysharonslate@gmail.com
Phone: 315-638-4868
 
Dan Gruen (2020)
Email: brookfieldctr@roadrunner.com
Phone: 315-749-8086
 
Finger Lakes: 
vacant (2019)
Vacant (2020)

Mid-Hudson:
Donna Putnam (2020)
Email:donnaputnam3237@gmail.com
Phone: 845-728-2164

Vacant (2019)

Northern:
Chauntel Gillilard (2019)
Email: csghorses@gmail.com
Phone: 518-578-2392

Mary Beth Green (2020)
Email: dgreen5@twcny.rr.com
Phone: 315-590-2034

Southeast:
Jacqueline Osborn (2020)
Email: JacquelineAOsborn@gmail.com
Phone: 917-826-7347

Joanna Sasso (2020)
Email: JoannaSasso@gmail.com
Phone: 516-967-6476
 
Southern Tier:
vacant (2019)
vacant  (2020)
 
Western:
Megan Mangold (2019)
Email: mangoldranchversatility@gmail.com
Phone: 716-201-6229

Barb Cunningham (2020)
Email: barbcunningham11@gmail.com
Phone: 716-735-3529

At Large:
Jeannette Dietrich
Email: jeannette.dietrich@nyshc.org

Committee Chairs:

Equine Assisted Therapy:
Andrea Colella
Email: ftgu02@gmail.com
Phone: 315-382-3664

Historian:
Mary Ann Byers
Email: mbyers159@verizon.net
Phone: 716-479-8558
 
Humane/Welfare:
Colleen Segarra
Email: phishmare@aol.com
Phone: 845-744-1728
 
Insurance:
Stephen Ropel
Email: stephen.ropel@nyshc.org 
Phone: 518-366-8998
  
Membership:
Jeannette Dietrich
E-Mail: membership@nyshc.org
Phone: 518-526-0718
 
Newsletter:
Lisa Malloy
Email: Lisa.rerun@gmail.com
Phone: 859-595-6660
 
Publicity:
Sharon Young Slate and Gary Slate
Email: garysharonslate@gmail.com
Phone: 315-638-4868

Ride & Drive:
Barb Cunningham
Email: barbcunningham11@gmail.com
Phone:716-735-3529

Safety:
Dru Malavase
Email: drumalavase@hotmail.com
Phone: 585-657-7053

Social Media:
Lisa Malloy
Email: Lisa.rerun@gmail.com
Phone: 859-595-6660
     &
Chauntel Gillilland
Email: csghorses@gmail.com
Phone: 518-578-2392
 
Trails Council:
Dan Gruen
Email: brookfieldctr@roadrunner.com
Phone: 315-749-8086
  
Youth: 
Lissette Ruotolo
Email: Lmruotolo@yahoo.com
Phone: 203-809-9559

Scholarship:
Debbie Schiraldi
Email: DebbieSchiraldi@yahoo.com
Phone: 845-781-3420
 
Chapter Presidents:
 
Cat-Chau:
Veronica "Barnee" Weber
Email: alleganyrider@outlook.com
Phone: 716-801-5538
 
Orange:
Debbie Schiraldi
Email: DebbieSchiraldi@yahoo.com
Phone: 845-781-3420
 
Putnam:
Flora Lee Condello
Email: cmaxpal1332@aol.com
Phone: 914-736-7242
 
Sullivan:
Alix Dench-Layton
Email: vhfarab@yahoo.com
Phone: 845-798-0083
Ulster:
Katherine Blaustein
Email: uchcny@gmail.com
Phone: 845-494-4839
 
Westchester:
Debbie Schecter
Email: Zyzygy80@aol.com
Phone: 914-779-2164
 
Western:
Peter Tarnawskyj
Email: tarnawskyjp@prodigy.net
Phone: 716-655-1796
 
Other Contacts:

Special Advisor:
Sara Chevako
Email: sara.chevako@nyshc.org
Phone: 315-662-3841

Bob Pfohl
Email: jpfohl4301@aol.com
Phone: 716-633-6145

Book keeping:
ELN Financial Services
Eva Norris, Enrolled Agent
Email: ELNtax@aol.com
Phone: 607-693-1725
Fax: 607-693-5157

Web Site Liaison:
Jeannette Dietrich
Email: jeannette.dietrich@nyshc.org


______________________ 
Quarterly meetings of the NYSHC are held at THE SPOT 1062 Front Street, Binghamton, NY 13905. Meetings are from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and all members are invited to attend. 
 Scheduled meeting dates are listed on the web site: www.nyshc.org 
View our events page for more fun activities!
 


New York State Horse Council (NYSHC) Member Area Board Area