New York State Horse Council ...NYSCH

NYSHC Directory (BOD/Committee Chairs/Other Contacts)


Mailing Address: NYSHC - PO Box 76, Harpursville, NY 13787-0076

Board of Directors:
 
 
President: 
Shannon Budnik (2020)
Email:  nyshcorg@gmail.com
Cell: 845-436-7669

Exec Vice-President: 
Sue Knauer (2020)
Email: Susan.Knauer@nyshc.org
Cell: 585-230-3720
 
Treasurer:
Stephen Ropel (2020)
Email: stephen.ropel@nyshc.org
Cell: 518-366-8998
 
Recording Secretary
vacant
 
Past President:
Stephen Ropel
Email: stephen.ropel@nyshc.org
Cell: 518-366-8998
 

Regional Vice Presidents:
 
Capitol:
Lisa Molloy (2020)
Email: lisa.rerun@gmail.com
Phone: 859-595-6660
 
Central:
Gary Slate (2020)
Email: garysharonslate@gmail.com
Phone: 315-638-4868
 
Finger Lakes:  Vacant

 
Mid-Hudson
Chip Watson (2019) 
Email: gwatso@hvc.rr.com 
Phone: 845-220-7857
 
Northern:
Karen Lassell (2019)
Email: lassell@whminer.com
Work: 518-846-7121 ext.120
Cell: 518-593-9768
 
Southeast:
Alison Clarke (2020)
Email: aclarke33@outlook.com
Cell: 602-300-3711

Southern Tier: 
Vacant (2020)
 
Western:
Llssette Ruotolo (2020)
Email: LMRuotolo@yahoo.com
Phone: (203)809-9559
 
Director By Region:
 
Capitol:
vacant (2019)
 
vacant (2020)
 
Central:
Sharon Young Slate (2019)
Email: garysharonslate@gmail.com
Phone: 315-638-4868
 
Dan Gruen (2020)
Email: BrookfieldCTR@roadrunner.com
Cell: 315-749-8086
 
Finger Lakes: 
Dru Malavase (2019)
Email: drumalavase@hotmail.com
Phone: 585-657-7053

Vacant (2020)

Mid-Hudson:
Colleen Segarra (2020)
Email: phishmare@aol.com
 Phone: 845-744-1728

Vacant 

Northern:
Chauntel Gillilard (2019)
Email: csghorses@gmail.com
Phone: 518.578.2392

Mary Beth Green (2020)
Email: dgreen5@twcny.rr.com
Cell: 315-590-2034
Phone: 315-514-1163

Southeast:
Jacqueline Osborn (2020)
Email: Jacqueline@EquineHQ.com
Phone: 917-826-7347

Joanna Sasso (2020)
Email: JoannaSasso@gmail.com
Phone: 516-967-6476
 
Southern Tier:
Wendy Wakula (2020)
Email: Wakula1@juno.com
Phone: 607-849-6042

Vacant seat (2019)
 
Western:
Barb Cunningham (2020)
Email: barbcunningham11@gmail.com
Phone: 716-735-3529

Megan Mangold (2019)
Email: mangoldranchversatility@gmail.com
Phone: 716-201-6229
 
At Large:
vacant 

Committee Chairs:

Equine Assisted Therapy:
Andrea Colella
Email: ftgu02@gmail.com
Cell: 315-382-3664

Historian:
Mary Ann Byers
Email: mbyers159@verizon.net
Phone: 716-662-5198
Cell: 716-479-8558
 
Humane/Welfare:
Colleen Segarra
Email: phishmare@aol.com
Phone: 845-744-1728
 
Insurance:
Missy Whittington
Email: Missy.Whittington@nyshc.org 
Cell: 716-440-3478 call/text
  
Membership:
Jeannette Dietrich
E-Mail: membership@nyshc.org
Cell: 518-526-0718
 
Newsletter:
Email: info@nyshc.org
 
Publicity:
Sharon Young Slate and Gary Slate
Email: garysharonslate@gmail.com
Phone: 315-638-4868

Ride & Drive:
Barb Cunningham
Email: barbcunningham11@gmail.com
Phone:716-735-3529

Safety:
Dru Malavase
Email: drumalavase@hotmail.com
Phone: 585-657-7053
 
Trails Council:
Dan Gruen
Email: BrookfieldCTR@roadrunner.com
Cell: 315-749-8086
  
Ways & Means:
Shannon Budnik
Email: nyshcorg@gmail.com
Phone: 845-436-7669
 
Youth: 
Barbara Moore
Email: wchc411@gmail.com
Phone: 716-912-2100

Scholarship:
Debbie Schiraldi
Email: DebbieSchiraldi@yahoo.com
Phone: 845-781-3420
 
Chapter Presidents:
 
Cat-Chau:
Veronica "Barnee" Weber
Email: alleganyrider@outlook.com
Phone: 716-801-5538
 
Orange:
Debbie Schiraldi
Email: DebbieSchiraldi@yahoo.com
Cell: 845-781-3420
 
Putnam:
Flora Lee Condello
Email: cmaxpal1332@aol.com
Phone: 914-736-7242
 
Sullivan:
Alix Dench-Layton
Email: vhfarab@yahoo.com
Phone: 845-798-0083
Ulster:
Donna Putnam
Email: uchcny@gmail.com
Phone: 845-728-2229
 
Westchester:
Debbie Schecter
Email: Zyzygy80@aol.com
Phone: 914-779-2164
 
Western:
Peter Tarnawskyj
Email: tarnawskyjp@prodigy.net
Phone: 716-655-1796
 
Other Contacts:

Book keeping:
ELN Financial Services
Eva Norris, Enrolled Agent
Email: ELNtax@aol.com
Phone: 607-693-1725
Fax: 607-693-5157

Special Advisor: 
Sara Chevako
Email: Sara.Chevako@NYSHC.org
Phone: 315-662-3841

Bob Pfohl
Email: JPfohl4301@aol.com
Phone: (716)633-6145

Face Book Administrator:
Shannon Budnik
Email: nyshcorg@gmail.com
Phone: 845-436-7669

Web Site Liaison:
Jeannette Dietrich
Email: Jeannette.Dietrich@NYSHC.org
Cell: 518-526-0718

______________________ 
Quarterly meetings of the NYSHC are held at THE SPOT 1062 Front Street, Binghamton, NY 13905. Meetings are from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and all members are invited to attend. 
 Scheduled meeting dates are listed on the web site: www.nyshc.org 
View our events page for more fun activities!
 


New York State Horse Council (NYSHC) Member Area Board Area